Hyvää ystävänpäivää kaikille! Muistakaa hymyillä toisillenne! Vaikkapa samalla kun soitatte keikkaa niin, että koko Turku kuulee. <3 Kuvan otti T. LehtiViper Arms at Tall Ships Races, Turku, 21.7.2017 c. T. Lehti ... See MoreSee Less

1 month ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Viper Arms tänään AiiRadiossa! 🙂

We're featured on AiiRadio! 🙂aiiradio.net #AiiR
Live this Monday, Jan 28th at 2pm EST (New York) • 7pm UK • 11am PST • 8pm CET 🕑
AiiRadio Presents: The Female Fronted Rock and Metal Show
We're very excited to have The AiiRadio Premier of Rockers/Metallers Autumn hailing from The Netherlands with extraordinary sounds from their new release 'Stacking Smoke'! 🤘
A jam-packed show with music from remarkable artists like Týr, Evereal, Jessica Wolff, Exoaura, Seven Spires, Holter, LION TWIN, Vic Anselmo, The Fall of Eve, Collibus, EIGENSINN, Rainover, Adastia, Hegemony, Jessie Galante, Jaime Page Dark Universe, Viper Arms and more stunning independent artist from around the globe! 👊
Chat: chat.aiiradio.net
You can check the showtime in your area here: time.is/
... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Talvi tuli, mutta nämä kyyt eivät horrosta! Olemme Leenin kanssa tehneet akustisia sovituksia biiseistämme ja huvin ja urheilun vuoksi muutamasta coveristakin. Tässä maistiainen meidän marraskuun livesessiosta. 🙂 Kiitos Samille, Jannelle ja Auran Panimon loistavalle crewlle!

We've made unplugged arrangements of our songs and some covers as well together with singer-songwriter Leeni. Enjoy! 🙂Viper Arms is a female fronted band from Turku, Finland. Recently, Viper Arms vocalist/guitarist Niina and bassist Soffe arranged unplugged versions of their...
... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Kiitos Uusikaupunki! Nyt vetäydymme treenikselle ottamaan uusia biisejä haltuun. 🙂 ... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago  ·  

View on Facebook