Black Surf (2017)

Music by: Niina – Viper Arms
Lyrics by: Soffe – Viper Arms
Arranged by: Viper Arms
Production: Viper Arms
Artistic producers: Mark Albert Bertenyi, Tuomas Riihimäki & Jussi Vuola
Recorded at V.R. Studio & Auran Panimo
Mastered by:
Jaakko Viitalähde
Released by: V.R. Label Finland
Distributed by: Playground Music Scandinavia
Music video
Directed, edited & camera: Esa Jussila
Lightning: Artturi Rostén
Setup: Minja Tuomisalo
Make up: Anniina Markkanen


You will not possess me (2015)

Music and Lyrics by: Viper Arms
Arranged by: Viper Arms
Released and distributed by Outlanders Productions
Produced by: Joona Rinne
Pre-produced by: Mark Bertenyi and Tuomas Riihimäki
Recorded by: Joona Rinne (Deep Noise Studios)
Mixed at Deep Noise Studios, Kouvola, by: Joona Rinne
Mastered by: Joona Lukala
Music video
Directed & Edited by: Miikka Asukas
Camera: Miikka Asukas
Make up: Anniina Markkanen
Actors: Karo Illi, Jonne Saarinen


Addiction (2014)

Produced by: Mark Albert Bertenyi
Co-produced by: Tuomas Riihimäki
Recorded by: Tuomas Riihimäki (Auran Panimo)
Mixed at V.R. Studio, Turku by: Jussi Vuola
Mastered at Chartmakers by: Svante Forsbäck
Directed & Edited by: Anssi Ikonen
Camera: Aapo Lettinen
Lights: Tomi Arvas
Make up: Anniina Markkanen


Closer (2013)

Rock Academy and V.R. Label Finland proudly presents first single of the Viper Arms.
Closer is released by V.R. Label Finland and distributed by Playground Music Scandinavia
Director, Camera and Editing: Anssi Ikonen
Lights: Tomi Arvas
Make up: Milla Siniranta