You will not possess me – 2015

Music and Lyrics by: Viper Arms
Arranged by: Viper Arms
Released and distributed by Outlanders Productions
Produced by: Joona Rinne
Pre-produced by: Mark Bertenyi and Tuomas Riihimäki
Recorded by: Joona Rinne (Deep Noise Studios)
Mixed at Deep Noise Studios, Kouvola, by: Joona Rinne
Mastered by: Joona Lukala

Music video
Directed & Edited by: Miikka Asukas
Camera: Miikka Asukas
Make up: Anniina Markkanen
Actors: Karo Illi, Jonne Saarinen